How You Can Check PM Kisan Scheme Beneficiaries List status and new Registration []

Pm Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

How You Can Check PM Kisan Scheme Beneficiaries List status and new Registration []

pm kisan yojana status:9th installment date 2021 pm kisan,pm kisan kist kab aayegi,pm kisan payment status at,pm kisan samman nidhi 9th installment will be received on 9th August 2021. Earlier, the government also released the 8th installment in April this year. You can check the pm kisan application status through the official website of PM Kisan i.e. If you want to take advantage of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi, you will have to register yourself through an online or offline method. If you have received the 9th installment Kisan Samman Nidhi, you will get an amount under the 9th installment.

pm kisan samman nidhi yojana

The government provides a facility to the farmers where they get Rs 6000 annually as minimum income support. Financial assistance provided under the pm kisan samman nidhi scheme (PMKSNY) helps the farmers to manage the expenses related to agriculture. As per the eligibility criteria of the scheme, any one member of the family from husband & wife can get benefits from the pm samman nidhi yojana.

pm kisan samman nidhi is 100% centrally funded without the involvement of any state government. Amount provided under the pm kisan samman nidhi scheme will equally be distributed in 3 equal installments every 4 months where you will be able to receive Rs 2,000 in your bank account. If you are a farmer and still not taking benefit of the pm kisan samman nidhi, you can apply for it by the Panchayat officer Or Lekhpal. You need to fill another application form of the pm kisan nidhi yojana correctly if your application form has been rejected earlier. For more details on the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme, you need to read this article completely.

A step-by-step guide to check PM-Kisan Installment

  • Go to the official website of the government –
  • Now look for ‘Farmer’s Corner Section at the homepage
  • Select the‘ Beneficiary Status’ option. Here, the beneficiary can check his or her application status. The list will have the farmer’s name and the amount sent to his bank account.
  • Now either enter your Aadhar Number or Account Number or Mobile Number.
  • Then click on the ‘Get data’

Direct Link to Check PM Kisan Money Status  

  • To check ‘PM Kisan beneficiary list’
  • Go to Farmers’ Corner
  • Click on the beneficiary list.
  • Select your State, District, Sub-District, Block and Village.
  • Tap on Get report.

How to register for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana:

  • Visit the official website of the PM Kisan Samman scheme-
  • Click on the farmers’ corner option
  • Click on new registration
  • Enter Aadhaar number and captcha code
  • Give your land details.
  • Click on the submit button.

What documents are needed for registration

  • Papers of agricultural land.
  • Aadhar card
  • Updated bank account
  • Address proof
  • Passport size photograph

PM KISAN - 9th INSTALMENT of Rs 2000 next week! Check online status of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi on

click here 9th instalment of 2000

pm kisan status check 2021 list name @

pm kisan samman nidhi yojana was launched for the farmers on 24th January 2019. With the help of this scheme, Rs 2000 will directly be transferred to the bank account of the farmers. Eighth Installment of the kisan samman nidhi yojana has already been released on 1st April 2021. If you want to check the PM Kisan status Beneficiary Status check online, check the below steps

Thank you for Reding This Post

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel